fbpx

ADVANCED SEARCH
ADVANCED SEARCH

BROWSE CATEGORIES

Apartment

206 Properties Listed

Townhouse

5 Properties Listed

Villa

33 Properties Listed

CEO MESSAGE

Sphinx Real Estate, a multi-disciplinary Real Estate Broker. and investment company, has proven itself to be a dynamic and progressive enterprise, postitioning itself as one of the leading

HANY ELNAHAS - CEO | Sphinx Real Estate
Hany Elnahas
Chief Executive Officer Sphinx Real Estate

MEET OUR AGENTS

Hany Elnahas

Chief Executive Officer

hany@sphinxreal.ae

Lang:

Ahmad Alawany

Sales Manager

alawany@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Prakash Ishwar

Sales Manager

prakash@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Dmitriy Ten

Relationship Manager

dmitriy@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Arcy Castro Balilu

Office Manager

arcy@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Miriam Clarinal

Admin Coordinator

miriam@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Ruslan Stakhovych

Senior Property Consultant

ruslan@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Meenakshi Mehra

Senior Property Consultant

meena@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Ali Aljaidi

Senior Property Consultant

Aljaidi@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

Langsi

Senior Property Consultant

langsi@sphinxrealestate.com

Lang:

LATEST PROPERTIES

  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1

Spaceous 1 bedroom,685k |closer to metro

Binghatti Gateway Al Jaddaf Dubai - United Arab Emirates
د.إ685,000.00 / AED
View
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Parking 1
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Parking 1

Spacious 2 bedroom, 890k |closer to metro

د.إ890,000.00
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Rent
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Bedrooms 3

Awesome 3 BHK steps metro – chiller free

د.إ97,000.00 / Yearly
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Parking 1

Luxurious 2BHK | Closer to Burj Khalifa

د.إ2,566,126.00
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Rent
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Parking 1

2BR + maid | stunning | next to metro

د.إ100,000.00 / Yearly
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Rent
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Parking 1

2BR +MAID | FURNISHED | CHILLER FREE

د.إ110,000.00 / Yearly
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Rent
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Parking 1

2BR | CLOSER TO METRO | 1 MONTH FREE

د.إ85,000.00 / Yearly
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Rent
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Parking 1

3BR | One month Free | Chiller Free

د.إ92,000.00 / Yearly
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Parking 1
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1

1BR apartment | closer to metro | AED680K

د.إ680,559.00
View
Unknow Agent
  • Residential Sale
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1

1BR | Spacious | stunning | Tower D

د.إ786,000.00
View
Unknow Agent
1000

PROPERTIES

1344

PROFESIONAL AGENTS

2334

SUCCESS STORIES

5636

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram
WhatsApp chat